Printed from JewishFolsom.org

Ten Minutes of Torah

Ten Minutes of Torah

 Email

Join us every Tuesday morning at 9:30am for
Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays.
Call: 712-432-3100 and enter Conference ID: 638-894
NEW! Facebook Live Broadcast - Follow Rabbi Yossi on Facebook to be notified when he goes live!

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, November 29 2016 

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, September 20 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, September 13 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, August 30 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, August 23 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, August 16 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, August 9 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, August 2 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes on Tuesdays - Tuesday, July 19 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, May 17 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays- Tuesday, May 10 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, May 3 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, April 12 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, April 5 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, March 15 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, March 8 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, February 16 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, February 9 2016

Loading the player ...

Ten Minutes of Torah on Tuesdays - Tuesday, February 2 2016

Loading the player ...


Ten Day Torah Challenge Recordings

Day One: Why Is Man Created Twice?

Day Two: A Tower of Meaning

Day Three: Take Responsibility and Appreciate Life’s Frustrations

Day Four: Should we do the Brit at Bar Mitzvah?

Day Five: Uncover Your Hidden Treasure

Day Six: Stolen Blessings

Day Seven: What's In A Name?

Day Eight: Paradigm Shift

Day Nine:The Key to Success in a Modern World

Day Ten: The Prerequisite to Torah Study

 Email