Kosher Orders.jpg

 

We have arranged with  Western Kosher of Los Angeles to provide local delivery of Kosher meat and other products. Orders must be placed no later than 7pm on the ORDER BY DATE and will be delivered to Chabad of Placer County, 4410 Douglas Blvd, Granite Bay on the DELIVERY DATE.

  Schedule for 2022
ORDER BY DATE DELIVERY DATE
Monday February 7 Thursday February 17
Monday March 21 Thursday March 31 (Pesach)
Monday May 2 Thursday May 12 (Lag Baomer and Shavuos)
Monday June 13 Thursday June 23
Monday July 25 Thursday August 4
Monday September 5 Thursday September 15 (Tishrei)
Monday October 17 Thursday October 27
Monday November 28 Thursday December 8 (Chanukah)

 

Questions regarding local delivery can be directed to Rabbi Yossi at 916 608 9811 x 101 or email [email protected]

Questions regarding specific products can be directed to Western Kosher by calling (323) 933-8283.

CLICK HERE if you would like to get email reminders of upcoming Local Kosher Orders.

 

Ordering Instructions

1. Go to  www.westernkosher.com  to see items and prices.

2. Enter zip code 95746 in the green box on the top right corner of the website

3. Follow instructions to set up an account and designate Granite Bay delivery as your preferred delivery option.

4. Place your order using their online store, enter payment information. A trucking fee will be divided equally among all participants in the order.

5. If you place an order please let us know. That way we can inform you a short while before the order is delivered and when your order is available for pickup. We will not take responsibility for orders that are not picked up.